Styrelsen 2017-04-26T11:48:31+00:00

Skånska Trädgårdsföreningens Styrelse

Lennart Persson
Ordförande
E-post: lennart.persson@sktradgard.se

John Rogers
Kassör
E-post (ekonomi): kassor@sktradgard.se
E-post (övrigt): john.rogers@sktradgard.se

Anette Thomasson
Ledamot
E-post: anette.thomasson@sktradgard.se

Einar Nilsson
Ledamot

Monica Ange
Suppleant

E-post: monica.ange@sktradgard.se

Per-Erik Nilsson
Revisor

Bergisa Hildebrand
v. ordförande
E-post: bergisa.hildebrand@sktradgard.se

Anita Larsby
Sekreterare
E-post: anita.larsby@sktradgard.se

Ann-Kristin Thönnersten Nilsson
Ledamot

Lisbeth Lövendahl
Suppleant

Anita Börjesson
Valberedning, sammankallande
E-post: anita.borjesson@sktradgard.se

Brith Widén
Revisorsuppleant
E-post: brith.widen@sktradgard.se

Agneta Andréasson
Medlemsservice
E-post: agneta.andreason@sktradgard.se 

Ingrid Åkesson
Ledamot
E-post: ingrid.akesson@sktradgard.se

Kerstin Ljung
Ledamot
E-post: kerstin.ljung@sktradgard.se

Lisa Nilsson
Suppleant

Claes Nilsson
Valberedning
E-post: claes.nilsson@sktradgard.se