Skånska Trädgårdsföreningens Styrelse

Ordförande
Sara Hall
E-post: sara.hall@sktradgard.se

Vice Ordförande 
Eva Ekenstierna
E-post: eva.ekenstierna@sktradgard.se

Sekreterare
Pia Svensson
E-post: pia.svensson@sktradgard.se

Kassör
Katarina Löthberg
E-post: kassor@sktradgard.se

Ledamot, bitr.kassör
Cecilia Rick
E-post: cecilia.rick@sktradgard.se

Medlemsservice
Agneta Andréasson
E-post: agneta.andreason@sktradgard.se 

Vice sekreterare 
Helene Johannesson

Suppleant  
Lennart Persson
E-post: lennart.persson@sktradgard.se

Suppleant 
Göran Johannesson
E-post: goran.johannesson@sktradgard.se

Suppleant 
Per Bergendorff

Revisor
Lena Johnson

Revisor
Sten Andersson

Revisorsuppleant 
Vakant

Valberedning
Vakant

Valberedning
Annika Thunholm Andersson
E-post: annika.t.andersson@sktradgard.se