Skånska Trädgårdsföreningens Styrelse

Ordförande 
Lennart Persson
E-post: lennart.persson@sktradgard.se

V. ordförande
Sara Hall
E-post: sara.hall@sktradgard.se

Sekreterare
Monica Ange
E-post: monica.ange@sktradgard.se

Kassör
Katarina Löthberg
E-post: kassor@sktradgard.se

Medlemsservice
Agneta Andréasson
E-post: agneta.andreason@sktradgard.se 

Ledamot, bitr.kassör
Cecilia Rick
E-post: cecilia.rick@sktradgard.se

Ledamot
Claes Nilsson
E-post: claes.nilsson@sktradgard.se

Ledamot
Göran Johannesson
E-post: goran.johannesson@sktradgard.se

Suppleant
Helen Wester

Suppleant
Helene Johannesson

Suppleant
Eva Ekenstierna

Revisor
Anne-Mari Dahlberg

Revisor
Sten Andersson

Revisorsuppleant
Per-Erik Nilsson

Valberedning
Pia Svensson
E-post: pia.svensson@sktradgard.se

Valberedning
Annika Thunholm Andersson